Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Sunday, March 24
cinema ritrovato

Il Cinema Ritrovato at The Music Hall

Featured, Film, Sunday Mar 24, 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 4:00pm

One event on Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 1:00pm

One event on Sunday Mar 24, 2019 at 1:00pm

Il Cinema Ritrovato On Tour comes to The Music Hall in Portsmouth Each summer, the Cineteca of Bologna, one of Europe’s most renowned centers for…

Friday, March 29 Saturday, March 30 Tuesday, April 2 Wednesday, April 3 Thursday, April 4 Friday, April 5 Saturday, April 6 Sunday, April 7 Tuesday, April 9 Wednesday, April 10 Thursday, April 11 Friday, April 12 Saturday, April 13
seacoast veterans conference

Seacoast Veterans Conference

Community, Featured, Saturday Apr 13, 8:30 am2:30 pm

The theme of the night annual Seacoast Veterans Conference is “The Path to Wellness, Leaving Stigma Behind,” with keynote speakers: former Chief Justice John Broderick…

Sunday, April 14 Tuesday, April 16 Wednesday, April 17 Thursday, April 18 Friday, April 19