Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, September 28

Great Bay Philharmonic Orchestra

Featured, Music, Saturday Sep 28, 8:00 pm10:00 pm

Simone Porter plays Beethoven with Great Bay Philharmonic Orchestra Great Bay Philharmonic Orchestra (GBPO) is a regional, all-professional orchestra comprised of the finest musicians from…

Sunday, September 29
share square portsmouth

Share the Square

Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Sunday Sep 29, 12:00 pm5:00 pm

Enjoy Market Square and adjacent blocks free of cars! Stroll the Square, enjoy the shops and restaurants, and see downtown Portsmouth from a different perspective!…

Wednesday, October 2 Thursday, October 3

Open Screen

Featured, Film, Thursday Oct 3, 7:00 pm9:00 pm

Open Screen Thursday, October 3 Doors & Sign-ups at 7pm / Screenings begin 7:30pm $8 Members / $10 General Admission All ages* / Seated —-…

Saturday, October 5 Sunday, October 6

Share the Square

Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Sunday Oct 6, 12:00 pm5:00 pm

Enjoy Market Square and adjacent blocks free of cars! Stroll the Square, enjoy the shops and restaurants, and see downtown Portsmouth from a different perspective!…

Friday, October 11

Paula Poundstone

Comedy, Featured, Friday Oct 11, 8:00 pm10:00 pm

Every show is unique! Known for her honesty and an off-kilter view of the world, Paula’s ability to create humor on the spot is legendary.…

Saturday, October 12
nh brewfest 2019 portsmouth

NH Brewfest 2019

Benefit, Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Food, Saturday Oct 12, 12:00 pm8:00 pm

Held on the grounds of beautiful Cisco Brewers Portsmouth, formerly Redhook Ale Brewery, this event is presented each year as a special fundraiser for the Prescott Park Arts Festival in…

Sunday, October 13 Tuesday, October 15 Wednesday, October 16 Thursday, October 17