Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, May 15 Monday, May 18

The Planner Society

Community, Monday May 18, 6:30 pm7:30 pm

Calling all planners: join the Planner Society. Meet other like-minded organized, artistic folks. Bring your planner, your favorite pens, and we’ll provide the rest! With…

Friday, May 22 Tuesday, May 26 Thursday, June 4 Saturday, June 6

March for Justice

Community, Featured, Saturday Jun 6, 2:00 pm4:00 pm

*Hosted in partnership with Community Advocates For All – CAFA & with the Protest in Honor of George Floyd in Portsmouth on June 7th In…

Sunday, June 7 Ongoing Friday, June 12 Thursday, June 18 Friday, June 19 Saturday, June 20 Friday, June 26 Saturday, June 27 Sunday, June 28 Monday, June 29

The Planner Society

Community, Monday Jun 29, 6:30 pm7:30 pm

Calling all planners: join the Planner Society. Meet other like-minded organized, artistic folks. Bring your planner, your favorite pens, and we’ll provide the rest! With…

Wednesday, July 1 Saturday, July 11 Wednesday, July 15 Thursday, July 16 Saturday, July 18 Wednesday, July 22 Wednesday, July 29 Thursday, July 30 Friday, August 7 Saturday, August 8