Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Tuesday, March 5 Saturday, March 9 Sunday, March 10 Thursday, March 14 Friday, March 15 Monday, March 18 Friday, March 22
CreativeMornings: PKX

CreativeMornings PKX at The Music Hall Loft

Lecture, Community, Friday Mar 22, 8:30 am10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Mar 22, 2019 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Apr 19, 2019 at 8:30am

One event on Friday May 24, 2019 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Jun 21, 2019 at 8:30am

Visit the CreativeMornings PKX website for up-to-date information on upcoming topics, along with photos and videos from past events! New speakers and topics are announced every month.…

Sunday, March 24 Tuesday, March 26
greenland chowder lunch

Greenland Church Chowder Luncheon

Community, Food, Tuesday Mar 26, 11:30 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 at 11:30am

One event on Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 at 11:30am

The Women’s Alliance of Community Congregational Church in Greenland will be hosting three chowder luncheons at the Greenland Parish House. Each lunch will feature fish…

Ongoing Thursday, March 28 Friday, March 29 Saturday, March 30 Wednesday, April 3 Thursday, April 4 Friday, April 5 Saturday, April 6 Friday, April 12 Saturday, April 13
seacoast veterans conference

Seacoast Veterans Conference

Community, Featured, Saturday Apr 13, 8:30 am2:30 pm

The theme of the night annual Seacoast Veterans Conference is “The Path to Wellness, Leaving Stigma Behind,” with keynote speakers: former Chief Justice John Broderick…

Sunday, April 14 Monday, April 15 Friday, April 19 Saturday, April 20