Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Thursday, May 23 Saturday, May 25
swag on swasey exeter

Swag on Swasey Flea Market

Community, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Saturday May 25, 8:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday May 25, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00 am

Join more than 20 vendors on beautiful Swasey Parkway in Exeter for this monthly market. Antiques, collectibles, vintage, repurposed, salvaged and much more. Free on-street…

Sunday, May 26 Monday, May 27 Friday, May 31
CreativeMornings: PKX

CreativeMornings PKX at The Music Hall Loft

Lecture, Community, Friday May 31, 8:30 am10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Mar 22, 2019 at 8:30 am

One event on Friday Apr 19, 2019 at 8:30 am

One event on Friday May 31, 2019 at 8:30 am

One event on Friday Jun 21, 2019 at 8:30 am

Visit the CreativeMornings PKX website for up-to-date information on upcoming topics, along with photos and videos from past events! New speakers and topics are announced every month.…

Saturday, June 1 Sunday, June 2 Monday, June 3 Saturday, June 8 Sunday, June 9 Monday, June 10 Ongoing Thursday, June 13 Friday, June 14 Saturday, June 15 Sunday, June 16 Tuesday, June 18