Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, March 21 Sunday, March 25
Sound Body

Sound Body

Yoga, Art Events, Music, Sunday Mar 25, 4:00 pm

Music, Meditation, Yoga, and Art Calling all lovers of music (particularly lovers of improv), practitioners of yoga/meditation/mindfulness, and/or curious community members in need of a…

Saturday, March 31
Così Fan Tutte

Così Fan Tutte (Mozart)

Film, Music, Saturday Mar 31, 1:00 pm

Phelim McDermott returns to the Met staging Mozart’s comedy Così fan tutte, led by David Robertson. Set in the 1950s on Coney Island, the cast…

Trans Got Talent

Trans Got Talent

Poetry, Comedy, Music, Saturday Mar 31, 7:00 pm10:00 pm

Celebrate Transgender Day of Visibility loudly and proudly with a Talent Show @ Teatotaller! This showcase is open to all performers who identify as trans,…

Friday, April 6 Saturday, April 7 Friday, April 13 Saturday, April 14 Sunday, April 15