Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Thursday, May 9 Friday, May 10
Dave Talmage

Lonesome Lunch with Dave Talmage

Club Listings, Music, Friday May 10, 12:00 pm3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jun 28, 2019

About Lonesome Lunch Back in the days of “The Great Recession” there came a calling for a daytime pick-me-up at The Press Room. Folk and bluegrass…

Saturday, May 11 Sunday, May 12 Tuesday, May 14 Wednesday, May 15 Thursday, May 16
Joey Bonefant applecrest

Joey Bonefant at Applecrest Farm Bistro

Club Listings, Music, Thursday May 16, 6:00 pm9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Dec 26, 2019

Live Music with Joey Bonefant Every Thursday alongside $2 Drafts at Applecrest Farm Bistro in Hampton Falls! To see more local events, click here.

Friday, May 17
Dave Talmage

Lonesome Lunch with Dave Talmage

Club Listings, Music, Friday May 17, 12:00 pm3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jun 28, 2019

About Lonesome Lunch Back in the days of “The Great Recession” there came a calling for a daytime pick-me-up at The Press Room. Folk and bluegrass…