Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Sunday, July 7 Tuesday, July 9
hoot night press room

Hoot Night at The Press Room

Club Listings, Music, Tuesday Jul 9, 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

Sign up at 6pm | Show at 8:30pm | All Ages (anyone under 21 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian) About Hoot Night As…

Wednesday, July 10
open mic portsmouth book bar

Open Mic Night at Book & Bar

Club Listings, Music, Wednesday Jul 10, 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

Every Wednesday night starting at 7:30pm Portsmouth Book & Bar will be opening up the microphone to the public! This is a time for people…

Thursday, July 11
Joey Bonefant applecrest

Joey Bonefant at Applecrest Farm Bistro

Club Listings, Music, Thursday Jul 11, 6:00 pm9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Dec 26, 2019

Live Music with Joey Bonefant Every Thursday alongside $2 Drafts at Applecrest Farm Bistro in Hampton Falls! To see more local events, click here.

salsa in the park portsmouth

Salsa in the Park at South Playground

Dance, Music, Thursday Jul 11, 6:00 pm9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Aug 8, 2019

Salsa Secrets is THRILLED to announce that in collaboration with the City of Portsmouth, NH we are presenting SALSA IN THE PARK – PORTSMOUTH 2019!!…

throwdown thursday press room

Throwdown Thursday at The Press Room

Club Listings, Music, Thursday Jul 11, 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Jul 25, 2019

Show at 9:30pm | Free | 21+ About Throwdown Thursdays Get a head start on your weekend with some fresh grooves, cold drinks, and sweet…

Friday, July 12
Dave Talmage

Lonesome Lunch with Dave Talmage

Club Listings, Music, Friday Jul 12, 1:00 pm3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jul 26, 2019

About Lonesome Lunch Back in the days of “The Great Recession” there came a calling for a daytime pick-me-up at The Press Room. Folk and bluegrass…

Saturday, July 13 Sunday, July 14