Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, September 13 Ongoing Saturday, September 14

The Silks

Club Listings, Featured, Music, Saturday Sep 14, 8:00 pm11:00 pm

Doors at 8pm | Show at 9pm | 21+ About The Silks Music The Silks deliver honest sounds of the blues-based rock ‘n’ roll variety.…

Sunday, September 15 Monday, September 16 Tuesday, September 17
hoot night press room

Hoot Night at The Press Room

Club Listings, Music, Tuesday Sep 17, 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

Sign up at 6pm | Show at 8:30pm | All Ages (anyone under 21 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian) About Hoot Night As…

Wednesday, September 18
open mic portsmouth book bar

Open Mic Night at Book & Bar

Club Listings, Music, Wednesday Sep 18, 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

Every Wednesday night starting at 7:30pm Portsmouth Book & Bar will be opening up the microphone to the public! This is a time for people…