Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Tuesday, December 10 Wednesday, December 11
open mic portsmouth book bar

Open Mic Night at Book & Bar

Club Listings, Music, Wednesday Dec 11, 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

Every Wednesday night starting at 7:30pm Portsmouth Book & Bar will be opening up the microphone to the public! This is a time for people…

Thursday, December 12 Friday, December 13
Dave Talmage

Lonesome Lunch with Dave Talmage

Club Listings, Music, Friday Dec 13, 1:00 pm3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Oct 23, 2020

About Lonesome Lunch Back in the days of “The Great Recession” there came a calling for a daytime pick-me-up at The Press Room. Folk and bluegrass…

kaa holiday concerts

KAA Holiday Concerts

Holiday, Music, Friday Dec 13, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm

That’s right, there are TWO.  Susie Burke, David Surette and Kent Allyn have been so popular in the past that they have graciously agreed to…

Saturday, December 14
kaa holiday concerts

KAA Holiday Concerts

Holiday, Music, Saturday Dec 14, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm

That’s right, there are TWO.  Susie Burke, David Surette and Kent Allyn have been so popular in the past that they have graciously agreed to…