Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, July 20
beachata hampton beach

BEACHata at Hampton Beach

Dance, Music, Saturday Jul 20, 11:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Aug 10, 2019 at 11:00 am

Salsa Secrets is happy to announce two BEACHata events in collaboration with the State of NH Parks! Come enjoy an awesome summer afternoon in Hampton,…

press room shanty

The Press Room Shanty, Forebitter, and Foc’s’l Ballad Singaround

Club Listings, Music, Saturday Jul 20, 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday Apr 20, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday May 18, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday Jun 15, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday Jul 20, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday Aug 17, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday Sep 21, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday Oct 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday Nov 16, 2019 at 2:00 pm

About The Press Room Shanty, Forebitter, and Foc’s’l Ballad Singaround The Press Room Shanty, Forebitter, and Foc’s’l Ballad Singaround makes the downstairs’ “rafters roar” with…

Sunday, July 21
Rock My Soul

Rock My Soul in South Berwick

Featured, Music, Sunday Jul 21, 4:00 pm

Rock My Soul, a secular, 25-member, roots-based choir and band well known for its “raise the rafters” style and soul-stirring harmonies, will perform a Sunday…

press room trio

Sunday Night Jazz at The Press Room

Club Listings, Music, Sunday Jul 21, 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Jul 28, 2019

About Sunday Night Jazz As legendary as The Press Room itself, the Sunday Night Jazz series has been a staple of the Seacoast jazz scene…

open mic

Open Mic Night w/ Dave Ogden

Club Listings, Music, Sunday Jul 21, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Jul 28, 2019

Dave Ogden hosts an open mic every Sunday night at The Stone Church in Newmarket. To see more local events, click here.  

Monday, July 22
Country Music

Country w/ Jim P & Friends at The Stone Church

Club Listings, Music, Monday Jul 22, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday May 27, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday Jun 10, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday Jun 24, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday Jul 8, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday Jul 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Jim P & Friends perform live at The Stone Church in Newmarket. To see more local events, click here.

Tuesday, July 23
salsa secrets dos amigos

Salsa and Salsa at Dos Amigos

Dance, Music, Tuesday Jul 23, 6:00 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

Salsa Secrets and Dos Amigos – Portsmouth are partnering up for 4 Salsa and Salsa Nights this summer! Salsa Secrets will provide music and dancing.…

hoot night press room

Hoot Night at The Press Room

Club Listings, Music, Tuesday Jul 23, 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

Sign up at 6pm | Show at 8:30pm | All Ages (anyone under 21 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian) About Hoot Night As…

Wednesday, July 24
open mic portsmouth book bar

Open Mic Night at Book & Bar

Club Listings, Music, Wednesday Jul 24, 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

Every Wednesday night starting at 7:30pm Portsmouth Book & Bar will be opening up the microphone to the public! This is a time for people…

Thursday, July 25
Joey Bonefant applecrest

Joey Bonefant at Applecrest Farm Bistro

Club Listings, Music, Thursday Jul 25, 6:00 pm9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Dec 26, 2019

Live Music with Joey Bonefant Every Thursday alongside $2 Drafts at Applecrest Farm Bistro in Hampton Falls! To see more local events, click here.

Irish Music

Irish Music at The Stone Church

Club Listings, Music, Thursday Jul 25, 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Jul 25, 2019

Live Irish Music with Jordan Tirrell-Wysocki, Jim Prendergast, and more! Beer and food specials! VERY FAMILY FRIENDLY! Free Admission To see more local events, click…

salsa in the park portsmouth

Salsa in the Park at South Playground

Dance, Music, Thursday Jul 25, 6:00 pm9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Aug 8, 2019

Salsa Secrets is THRILLED to announce that in collaboration with the City of Portsmouth, NH we are presenting SALSA IN THE PARK – PORTSMOUTH 2019!!…