Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, January 18
buco nero

Buco Nero at WSCA

Club Listings, Music, Friday Jan 18, 7:30 pm10:00 pm

Buco Nero w/ TBA at the WSCA Button Factory Stage in Portsmouth Buco Nero is… Gregg Porter Djim Reynolds Nathan Groth https://buconero.bandcamp.com/releases To see more…

Saturday, January 19
pmac jazz jam saturdays

PMAC Jazz Jam Saturdays

Club Listings, Music, Saturday Jan 19, 1:00 pm2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Jan 26, 2019

Portsmouth Music and Arts Center (PMAC) is excited to bring back our popular program, Jazz Jam Saturdays, starting in January 5, 2018. Each Saturday in January, come…

Sunday, January 20 Monday, January 21 Tuesday, January 22
rpm challenge 2019

RPM Challenge 2019: New Horizons

Featured, Music, Tuesday Jan 22, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday Jan 27, 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 10:00am

Everyone is invited to make an album in a month when the 14th annual RPM Challenge kicks off Feb. 1, 2019. This February, the annual…

hoot night press room

Hoot Night at The Press Room

Club Listings, Music, Tuesday Jan 22, 8:30 pm11:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Thursday Jan 31, 2019

The Press Room presents Hoot Night every Tuesday night. About Hoot Night As venerable as The Press Room itself, Hoot Night has been one of…

Thursday, January 24
Joey Bonefant applecrest

Joey Bonefant at Applecrest Farm Bistro

Club Listings, Music, Thursday Jan 24, 6:00 pm9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Dec 26, 2019

Live Music with Joey Bonefant Every Thursday alongside $2 Drafts at Applecrest Farm Bistro in Hampton Falls! To see more local events, click here.

Friday, January 25
Dave Talmage

Lonesome Lunch with Dave Talmage

Club Listings, Music, Friday Jan 25, 12:00 pm3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jun 28, 2019

About Lonesome Lunch Back in the days of “The Great Recession” there came a calling for a daytime pick-me-up at The Press Room. Folk and bluegrass…

Saturday, January 26