Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, February 1 Sunday, February 2 Tuesday, February 4
niceties nhtp

‘The Niceties’ at PEA

Featured, Theater, Tuesday Feb 4, 8:00 pm

The Niceties tours to the following venues February 3rd – 6th 2020.  Monday, February 3rd at Walker Auditorium, SNHU, Manchester NH at 4:00 PM Tuesday, February 4th…

Wednesday, February 5 Thursday, February 6
niceties nhtp

‘The Niceties’ at UNH

Featured, Theater, Thursday Feb 6, 12:40 pm

The Niceties tours to the following venues February 3rd – 6th 2020.  Monday, February 3rd at Walker Auditorium, SNHU, Manchester NH at 4:00 PM Tuesday,…

Friday, February 7

John Gorka

Club Listings, Featured, Music, Friday Feb 7, 8:00 pm10:00 pm

Heralded as “the preeminent male singer/songwriter of the new folk movement” by Rolling Stone, John Gorka’s rich multi-faceted songs, full of depth, beauty, and emotion,…

Saturday, February 8 Tuesday, February 11

Citizen Cope

Club Listings, Featured, Music, Tuesday Feb 11, 7:30 pm10:30 pm

The success of Cope’s music has always been a slow burn, rather than a flash in the pan. His single “Let The Drummer Kick” eventually…

Wednesday, February 12

Galactic

Club Listings, Featured, Music, Wednesday Feb 12, 7:30 pm10:30 pm

Featuring Anjelika Jelly Joseph. Galactic’s first new studio album in more than three years, Already Ready Already sees the renowned New Orleans-based instrumental outfit taking…

Thursday, February 13

Jennifer McMahon

Books & Poetry, Featured, Thursday Feb 13, 7:00 pm8:00 pm

A chilling ghost story with a twist from the New York Times bestselling author: in the woods of Vermont, a husband and wife who don’t…

Friday, February 14 Saturday, February 15

Juanito Pascual Trio

Club Listings, Featured, Music, Saturday Feb 15, 8:00 pm10:00 pm

Jonathan “Juanito” Pascual is acclaimed as one of the top young flamenco guitarists on the international music scene. His albums deeply celebrate flamenco tradition while…

Tuesday, February 18 Thursday, February 20

Brian Greene

Books & Poetry, Featured, Thursday Feb 20, 7:00 pm9:00 pm

Until the End of Time is Brian Greene’s breathtaking new exploration of the cosmos and our quest to understand it. Greene takes us on a…

Friday, February 21
jessimae peluso cisco brewers

Comedian Jessimae Peluso

Comedy, Featured, Friday Feb 21, 8:00 pm9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Feb 22, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday Feb 22, 2020 at 8:15 pm

Cisco Brewers Portsmouth (formerly Redhook Brewery) is thrilled to welcome the hilarious JESSIMAE PELUSO to the brewery! Jessimae Peluso is headlining three shows at Cisco:…