Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, September 1

Melissa Etheridge

Club Listings, Featured, Music, Wednesday Sep 1, 7:30 pm10:30 pm

Melissa Etheridge stormed onto the American rock scene in 1988 with the release of her critically acclaimed self-titled debut album, which led to an appearance…

Thursday, September 2 Friday, September 3 Sunday, September 5 Thursday, September 9 Friday, September 10
hampton beach seafood festival

2021 Hampton Beach Seafood Festival

Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Food, Friday Sep 10, 1:00 pm9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Sep 11, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Sep 12, 2021 at 9:00 am

Over 50 of the Seacoast’s top restaurants serving an abundance of mouthwatering seafood delicacies, 80 craft vendors promoting locally made products, hundreds of Ocean Boulevard…

Saturday, September 11
hampton beach seafood festival

2021 Hampton Beach Seafood Festival

Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Food, Saturday Sep 11, 10:00 am9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Sep 11, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Sep 12, 2021 at 9:00 am

Over 50 of the Seacoast’s top restaurants serving an abundance of mouthwatering seafood delicacies, 80 craft vendors promoting locally made products, hundreds of Ocean Boulevard…

Sunday, September 12
hampton beach seafood festival

2021 Hampton Beach Seafood Festival

Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Food, Sunday Sep 12, 9:00 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Sep 11, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Sep 12, 2021 at 9:00 am

Over 50 of the Seacoast’s top restaurants serving an abundance of mouthwatering seafood delicacies, 80 craft vendors promoting locally made products, hundreds of Ocean Boulevard…

Wednesday, September 15 Thursday, September 16 Friday, September 17 Ongoing

Telluride by the Sea 2021

Featured, Film, Friday Sep 17, 6:00 pmSunday Sep 19, 9:30 pm

Passes on sale now!​​ One weekend of new movies fresh from their debuts at Colorado’s Telluride Film Festival. Films will be announced and individual tickets…

Friday, September 17 Saturday, September 18

Exeter Arts & Music Fest

Art Events, Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Food, Music, Saturday Sep 18, 11:00 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Jul 17, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday Aug 21, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday Sep 18, 2021 at 11:00 am

The Exeter Arts & Music Fest returns to Swasey Parkway! 30 Art Vendors 10 Food Vendors 15 Musical Acts $10 Suggested Donation Per Person /…

Sunday, September 19 Thursday, September 23