Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Sunday, August 9
hamilton house garden concerts

Sundays in the Garden Concert Series

Featured, Music, Sunday Aug 9, 5:00 pm6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Aug 9, 2020

Historic New England will present its Sundays in the Garden Concert Series, six Sundays, July 5-August 9, 5:00-6:30 p.m., at Hamilton House. New this year,…

Wednesday, August 12 Thursday, August 13

Zero Gravity

Featured, Music, Thursday Aug 13, 6:00 pm6:45 pm

Please note: the rain date for this event is August 14 (decision will be made by noon on Thursday). Comprised of members of the Portsmouth…

Friday, August 14
cochecho arts festival 2020

Cochecho Arts Festival 2020

Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Friday Aug 14
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Sunday Aug 16, 2020

DRIVE-IN FESTIVAL AUGUST 14-16! Just because we are socially distancing doesn’t mean we can’t enjoy the arts together this summer! The Cochecho Arts Festival has taken…

The Rocky Horror Show

Featured, Theater, Friday Aug 14, 11:59 pmSaturday Aug 15, 2:00 am

• Please read our safety guidelines and requirements on our website before purchasing a ticket. These can be found on our homepage or https://seacoastrep.org/coronavirus/ •…

Saturday, August 15
cochecho arts festival 2020

Cochecho Arts Festival 2020

Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Saturday Aug 15
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Sunday Aug 16, 2020

DRIVE-IN FESTIVAL AUGUST 14-16! Just because we are socially distancing doesn’t mean we can’t enjoy the arts together this summer! The Cochecho Arts Festival has taken…

Dreadnaught

Featured, Music, Saturday Aug 15, 6:00 pm6:45 pm

Please note: the rain date for this event is August 16 (decision will be made by noon on Saturday). You may know Dreadnaught (comprised of…

Word Barn Comedy Live

Comedy, Featured, Saturday Aug 15, 8:00 pm9:30 pm

Bring your blankets or lawn chairs and enjoy these this exceptional line-up of comedians in The Word Barn Meadow for what promises to be a…

Sunday, August 16
cochecho arts festival 2020

Cochecho Arts Festival 2020

Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Sunday Aug 16
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Sunday Aug 16, 2020

DRIVE-IN FESTIVAL AUGUST 14-16! Just because we are socially distancing doesn’t mean we can’t enjoy the arts together this summer! The Cochecho Arts Festival has taken…

Sue’s Closing Yard Sale

Community, Featured, Sunday Aug 16, 12:00 pm4:30 pm

MASKS REQUIRED! Be aware of physical distancing. This is an outdoor event. Come peruse Sue’s furniture, memorabilia, decorations, and other odds and ends. In addition,…

Wednesday, August 19 Thursday, August 20 Friday, August 21

The Last Five Years

Featured, Theater, Friday Aug 21, 8:00 pm10:00 pm

Please read our Covid policies on our website here: https://seacoastrep.org/coronavirus/ An emotionally powerful and intimate musical about two New Yorkers in their twenties who fall…

Saturday, August 22