Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Sunday, August 1 Thursday, August 5 Friday, August 6 Saturday, August 7
abacus band

Abacus at PMAC

Club Listings, Featured, Music, Saturday Aug 7, 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Abacus is a nonet that plays the music of Alex Quinn, Skyler Hagner, & Hunter McKay. Their music blends small-town roots with an eclectic, postmodern…

Sunday, August 8 Tuesday, August 10
bucketlist band

Bucketlist at PMAC

Featured, Music, Tuesday Aug 10, 7:00 pm8:00 pm

buck·et list – noun informal – a number of experiences (or TUNES) that a person hopes to accomplish (PLAY) during their lifetime. (Oxford English Dictionary)…

Wednesday, August 11 Thursday, August 12 Friday, August 13
godspell firehouse center

‘Godspell’ at Smolak Farms

Featured, Theater, Friday Aug 13, 6:30 pm8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Sunday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Sunday Aug 29, 2021

The Firehouse Center for the Arts presents “Godspell” at Smolak Farms in North Andover, Mass. Aug. 13 – 29 General Seating – $50/Pod PODS FIT…

christine hurley word barn

Word Barn Comedy Live

Comedy, Featured, Friday Aug 13, 8:00 pm9:30 pm

Bring your blankets or lawn chairs and enjoy these this exceptional line-up of comedians in The Word Barn Meadow for what promises to be a…

Saturday, August 14
godspell firehouse center

‘Godspell’ at Smolak Farms

Featured, Theater, Saturday Aug 14, 6:30 pm8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Sunday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Sunday Aug 29, 2021

The Firehouse Center for the Arts presents “Godspell” at Smolak Farms in North Andover, Mass. Aug. 13 – 29 General Seating – $50/Pod PODS FIT…