Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, April 14 Friday, April 16 Saturday, April 17 Monday, April 19 Tuesday, April 20

Not So Tiny Desk Concert

Featured, Music, Tuesday Apr 20, 8:00 pm

Not So Tiny Desk An evening of fresh originals, indie acoustic covers, and hit group jams with the artists of Seacoast Rep! From classic hits…

Wednesday, April 21
jocelyn toffic

‘Impact’ at the UNH Museum of Art

Art Exhibits, Art Events, Featured, Wednesday Apr 21, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday May 5, 2021 at 12:00 pm

A new exhibit, Impact, will be on view at the Museum of Art, UNH April 19 – May 21, 2021. The Museum will be open to faculty,…

Friday, April 23 Saturday, April 24 Tuesday, April 27 Friday, April 30 Sunday, May 2 Wednesday, May 5
jocelyn toffic

‘Impact’ at the UNH Museum of Art

Art Exhibits, Art Events, Featured, Wednesday May 5, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday May 5, 2021 at 12:00 pm

A new exhibit, Impact, will be on view at the Museum of Art, UNH April 19 – May 21, 2021. The Museum will be open to faculty,…

Friday, May 7 Saturday, May 8 Friday, May 14 Saturday, May 15 Sunday, May 16 Friday, May 21 Saturday, May 22