Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Sunday, December 8 Tuesday, December 10 Wednesday, December 11 Friday, December 13 Saturday, December 14 Sunday, December 15 Monday, December 16 Tuesday, December 17
pso holiday pops

PSO Family Holiday Pops

Featured, Holiday, Music, Tuesday Dec 17, 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 at 7:30 pm

The Portsmouth Symphony joins forces with the St. Thomas Aquinas High School Choir and the Portsmouth High School Concert Choir for a spectacularly themed show: Holidays…

Wednesday, December 18
pso holiday pops

PSO Family Holiday Pops

Featured, Holiday, Music, Wednesday Dec 18, 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 at 7:30 pm

The Portsmouth Symphony joins forces with the St. Thomas Aquinas High School Choir and the Portsmouth High School Concert Choir for a spectacularly themed show: Holidays…

Thursday, December 19 Friday, December 20 Saturday, December 21 Sunday, December 22 Wednesday, December 25 Friday, December 27 Saturday, December 28