Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, January 17 Saturday, January 18 Monday, January 20 Thursday, January 23 Friday, January 24 Saturday, January 25 Monday, January 27 Wednesday, January 29

Mat Kearney

Club Listings, Featured, Music, Wednesday Jan 29, 7:30 pm10:30 pm

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of his breakout album, City of Black & White, platinum-selling, boundary-breaking artist Mat Kearney decided to revisit some of his…

Thursday, January 30
richard thompson

Richard Thompson

Club Listings, Featured, Music, Thursday Jan 30, 7:30 pm10:30 pm

The Grammy Award-nominated legend Richard Thompson returns to The Music Hall. Powered by evocative song craft, jaw-dropping guitar playing, and indefinable spirit, this venerable icon…

Friday, January 31

Ragtime the Musical

Featured, Theater, Friday Jan 31, 8:00 pm10:00 pm

Change is inevitable, music is forever. Seacoast Rep is pleased to present Ragtime: The Musical. A sweeping musical portrait – Ragtime tells three intertwined American…