Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, August 24 Sunday, August 25 Monday, August 26 Thursday, August 29
the green

The Green at Bernie’s Beach Bar

Club Listings, Featured, Music, Thursday Aug 29, 8:00 pm

Granite Lion presents The Green with special guest Mike Love. $20.00 – $25.00 / Age 21 And Up Tickets: https://www.ticketweb.com/event/granite-lion-presents-the-green-bernies-beach-bar-tickets/9470115?REFERRAL_ID=twfb To see more local events,…

Friday, August 30 Saturday, August 31
sheepdogs

The Sheepdogs at Prescott Park

Featured, Music, Saturday Aug 31, 7:00 pm

Hailing from Saskatoon, three-time JUNO awarding winning artists The Sheepdogs’ burst onto the international scene after beating out thousands of artists in 2011 to appear…

portsmouth harbor lighthouse

Haunted Lighthouse & Fort Tour

Lecture, Storytelling, Featured, Saturday Aug 31, 7:00 pm11:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Aug 31, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Join author and radio personality Ron Kolek of the New England Ghost Project, along with author and lighthouse historian Jeremy D’Entremont, for a rare nighttime…

Sunday, September 1 Tuesday, September 3 Friday, September 6

Sunny War

Club Listings, Featured, Music, Friday Sep 6, 8:00 pm10:00 pm

It’s no secret that great art comes from the margins. From those who are either pushed to create from inner forces, or who create to…

Saturday, September 7