Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, August 18
Durham Farm Day

Durham Farm Day

Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Saturday Aug 18, 8:00 am6:00 pm

Growers and the public are invited to visit two research farms at the University of New Hampshire on the 6th annual Durham Farm Day Saturday, Aug. 18.…

Ongoing Saturday, August 18
Seu Jorge

Seu Jorge

Club Listings, Featured, Music, Saturday Aug 18, 8:00 pm

Seu Jorge first achieved professional achievement as a musician in 1998 and has since released multiple solo and collaborative albums. Known to many as the…

Sunday, August 19

PSO Field Trips: Beyond the Grave

Featured, Music, Sunday Aug 19, 3:00 pm6:00 pm

Ghostly Chamber Music with tales from Portsmouth’s past performed by harp, flute and string quartet Speaker Roxie Zwicker, author of “Haunted Portsmouth, NH” will be…

Monday, August 20 Thursday, August 23 Saturday, August 25 Tuesday, August 28 Friday, August 31
Extown Space Jam

Extown Space Jam

Club Listings, Featured, Music, Friday Aug 31, 5:00 pm7:00 pm

Every year the Extown Space Jam helps kick off the UFO Festival with a live freestyle mix of outernational beats, psychedelic guitars, trippy keys and…

Saturday, September 1 Sunday, September 2 Wednesday, September 5
Burned

NH Burned Barnstorming Tour

Featured, Film, Wednesday Sep 5, 7:00 pm

NH BURNED Barnstorming Tour Wednesday, September 5 Doors: 6:30 / Event 7pm $8 Members / $10 GA All ages / Seated Marlboro Productions presents their feature-length environmental…

Thursday, September 6 Friday, September 7 Saturday, September 8
Peoples Climate Rally

Peoples Climate Rally

Community, Featured, Saturday Sep 8, 10:00 am12:00 pm

On September 8, thousands of groups are planning rallies in cities and towns around the world to demand our local leaders commit to building a…

Sunday, September 9