Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Tuesday, May 12 Wednesday, May 13 Thursday, May 14 Friday, May 15 Saturday, May 16 Sunday, May 17 Tuesday, May 26 Thursday, June 4

Business of Art II

Virtual Events, Art Events, Workshops, Thursday Jun 4, 12:00 pm1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 at 4:30 pm

One event on Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 at 4:00 pm

One event on Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 at 4:30 pm

PORTSMOUTH – The New Hampshire Art Association is offering the second in a series of workshops to help artists learn the business side of art.…

Friday, June 5 Friday, June 12 Ongoing Tuesday, June 16

Business of Art II

Virtual Events, Art Events, Workshops, Tuesday Jun 16, 4:00 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 at 4:30 pm

One event on Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 at 4:00 pm

One event on Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 at 4:30 pm

PORTSMOUTH – The New Hampshire Art Association is offering the second in a series of workshops to help artists learn the business side of art.…

Tuesday, June 23

Business of Art II

Virtual Events, Art Events, Workshops, Tuesday Jun 23, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 at 4:30 pm

One event on Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 at 4:00 pm

One event on Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 at 4:30 pm

PORTSMOUTH – The New Hampshire Art Association is offering the second in a series of workshops to help artists learn the business side of art.…

Thursday, June 25 Tuesday, June 30 Wednesday, July 1

‘Escape’

Art Exhibits, Art Events, Wednesday Jul 1, 11:00 am5:00 pm

Are you ready for a little escape from today’s harsh reality? Come and immerse yourself in the works of two New Hampshire Art Association’s members…

Thursday, July 2

Virtual Art Workshops

Virtual Events, Art Events, Workshops, Thursday Jul 2, 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Jul 16, 2020

One event on Sunday Jul 12, 2020 at 10:30 am

The New Hampshire Art Association is offering four online workshops during the month of July. Award winning impressionist watercolor artist and NHAA member Dustan Knight…

Friday, July 3 Thursday, July 9

Virtual Art Workshops

Virtual Events, Art Events, Workshops, Thursday Jul 9, 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Jul 16, 2020

One event on Sunday Jul 12, 2020 at 10:30 am

The New Hampshire Art Association is offering four online workshops during the month of July. Award winning impressionist watercolor artist and NHAA member Dustan Knight…

Friday, July 10 Saturday, July 11 Sunday, July 12

Virtual Art Workshops

Virtual Events, Art Events, Workshops, Sunday Jul 12, 10:30 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Jul 16, 2020

One event on Sunday Jul 12, 2020 at 10:30 am

The New Hampshire Art Association is offering four online workshops during the month of July. Award winning impressionist watercolor artist and NHAA member Dustan Knight…

Tuesday, July 14