Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Thursday, September 19
painting in the garden exeter

Painting in the Garden at Art Up Front Street

Art Events, Thursday Sep 19, 10:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Sep 19, 2019

PAINTING IN THE GARDEN in EXETER. Art Up Front Street. JUST ADDED! Thursdays, September 5, 12, 19. At Art Up Front Street in Exeter. 10AM…

Friday, September 20 Saturday, September 21 Sunday, September 22 Wednesday, September 25 Thursday, September 26 Friday, September 27 Sunday, September 29
big bold seascapes nhaa

Big Bold Seascapes at the NHAA

Art Events, Sunday Sep 29, 8:30 am12:00 pm

Come and learn how to capture the crashing energy of ocean waves breaking on our rocky shores. This all-level watercolor class gives step-by-step demonstrations as…

Friday, October 4 Friday, October 11 Thursday, October 17 Friday, October 18 Saturday, October 19 Friday, October 25 Saturday, October 26 Saturday, November 2 Sunday, November 3 Sunday, November 17 Friday, November 22
portsmouth holiday arts tour 2019

Portsmouth Holiday Arts Tour 2019

Art Events, Featured, Holiday, Friday Nov 22, 5:00 pmSunday Nov 24, 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Nov 23, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Nov 24, 2019 at 10:00 am

November 22nd 5-8pm, 23rd 10am-5pm, 24th 10am-5pm 2019 The original art studio tour on the NH seacoast in our 19th year! This is an opportunity…

Saturday, November 23
portsmouth holiday arts tour 2019

Portsmouth Holiday Arts Tour 2019

Art Events, Featured, Holiday, Saturday Nov 23, 10:00 am5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Nov 23, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Nov 24, 2019 at 10:00 am

The Portsmouth Holiday Arts Tour on the NH Seacoast in its 19th year! November 22nd 5-8pm, 23rd 10am-5pm, 24th 10am-5pm 2019 This is an opportunity…