Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Sunday, November 17 Wednesday, November 20 Friday, November 22
portsmouth holiday arts tour 2019

Portsmouth Holiday Arts Tour 2019

Art Events, Featured, Holiday, Friday Nov 22, 5:00 pmSunday Nov 24, 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Nov 23, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Nov 24, 2019 at 10:00 am

November 22nd 5-8pm, 23rd 10am-5pm, 24th 10am-5pm 2019 The original art studio tour on the NH seacoast in our 19th year! This is an opportunity…

Saturday, November 23
portsmouth holiday arts tour 2019

Portsmouth Holiday Arts Tour 2019

Art Events, Featured, Holiday, Saturday Nov 23, 10:00 am5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Nov 23, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Nov 24, 2019 at 10:00 am

The Portsmouth Holiday Arts Tour on the NH Seacoast in its 19th year! November 22nd 5-8pm, 23rd 10am-5pm, 24th 10am-5pm 2019 This is an opportunity…

Open Art Studio

Art Events, Saturday Nov 23, 1:00 pm3:00 pm

Saturday Open Art Studio is a weekly workshop where children with a parent or caregiver can create a self-directed art project using supplies from PMAC”s…

Sunday, November 24
portsmouth holiday arts tour 2019

Portsmouth Holiday Arts Tour 2019

Art Events, Featured, Holiday, Sunday Nov 24, 10:00 am5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Nov 23, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Nov 24, 2019 at 10:00 am

The Portsmouth Holiday Arts Tour on the NH Seacoast in its 19th year! November 22nd 5-8pm, 23rd 10am-5pm, 24th 10am-5pm 2019 This is an opportunity…

Saturday, November 30 Sunday, December 1 Tuesday, December 3 Friday, December 6

Shaker Box Class

Art Events, Friday Dec 6, 6:00 pmSaturday Dec 7, 9:00 pm

Join us for a two session class on building Shaker Oval Boxes. Following a classic, time tested process you will assemble two of these boxes…

Saturday, December 7

Open Art Studio

Art Events, Saturday Dec 7, 1:00 pm3:00 pm

Saturday Open Art Studio is a weekly workshop where children with a parent or caregiver can create a self-directed art project using supplies from PMAC”s…

Sunday, December 8 Thursday, December 12 Saturday, December 14

Open Art Studio

Art Events, Saturday Dec 14, 1:00 pm3:00 pm

Saturday Open Art Studio is a weekly workshop where children with a parent or caregiver can create a self-directed art project using supplies from PMAC”s…

Sunday, December 15 Monday, December 16