Event Views Navigation

Day Navigation

Friday Nov 26, 2021

2:30 pm
discovering magic players ring

‘Discovering Magic’ at The Players’ Ring

Magic, Friday Nov 26, 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:30 pm, repeating until Sunday Nov 28, 2021

An event every day that begins at 7:30 pm, repeating until Saturday Nov 27, 2021

By Andrew Pinard Produced by Absolutely Magic This “mind-numbing, jaw-dropping, eye-opening” experience takes audiences on a guided tour of the impossible and the absurd. Using...

8:00 pm
peter pan seacoast rep

‘Peter Pan’ at the Seacoast Rep

Theater, Friday Nov 26, 8:00 pm10:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Dec 23, 2021

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Friday and Saturday, repeating until Thursday Dec 23, 2021

An event every week that begins at 2:00 pm on Sunday and Saturday, repeating until Thursday Dec 23, 2021

One event on Sunday Nov 21, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Sunday Nov 28, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Sunday Dec 12, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday Dec 10, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 at 8:00 pm

Peter Pan || November 18 – December 23 “Second star to the right, and straight on till morning!” The timeless tale of fairies, pirates, and...

miraculous journey edward tulane

‘The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane’ at the NHTP

Featured, Theater, Friday Nov 26, 8:00 pm10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Friday and Saturday, repeating until Sunday Dec 5, 2021

An event every week that begins at 2:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Dec 5, 2021

November 19 – December 5 The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane is directed by Samantha Smith. This exquisite adaptation by Dwayne Hartford from Kate DiCamillo’s beloved book,...

6:00 pm
8:00 pm
6:00 pm
5:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
10:00 pm
7:00 pm