Event Views Navigation

Day Navigation

Saturday Apr 10, 2021

8:00 pm

‘Fun Home’ at the Seacoast Rep

Theater, Saturday Apr 10, 8:00 pm10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Apr 9, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday Apr 10, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Sunday Apr 11, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday Apr 24, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Sunday Apr 25, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Thursday Apr 29, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday Apr 30, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Thursday May 6, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday May 7, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Sunday May 9, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Thursday May 13, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday May 14, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday May 22, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Sunday May 23, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Thursday May 27, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday May 28, 2021 at 8:00 pm

Fun Home || April 8 – May 28 Winner of 5 Tony Awards (including Best Musical!) Fun Home is a groundbreaking show based on Alison...

3:00 pm
8:00 pm
3:00 pm