Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Tuesday, July 4

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Jul 4, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Tuesday, July 11

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Jul 11, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Tuesday, July 18

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Jul 18, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Friday, July 21

Fly By Disc Golf: Alnoba

Benefit, Outdoors, Sports, Friday Jul 21, 7:00 am8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 23, 2017

Fly By Disc Golf is very excited to be hosting their first ever disc golf event at Alnoba, a destination for retreats, leadership, and wellness.…

Saturday, July 22

Fly By Disc Golf: Alnoba

Benefit, Outdoors, Sports, Saturday Jul 22, 7:00 am8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 23, 2017

Fly By Disc Golf is very excited to be hosting their first ever disc golf event at Alnoba, a destination for retreats, leadership, and wellness.…

Sunday, July 23

Fly By Disc Golf: Alnoba

Benefit, Outdoors, Sports, Sunday Jul 23, 7:00 am8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 23, 2017

Fly By Disc Golf is very excited to be hosting their first ever disc golf event at Alnoba, a destination for retreats, leadership, and wellness.…

Tuesday, July 25

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Jul 25, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Tuesday, August 1

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Aug 1, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Tuesday, August 8

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Aug 8, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Tuesday, August 15

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Aug 15, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Tuesday, August 22

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Aug 22, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Tuesday, August 29

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Aug 29, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Saturday, September 9 Sunday, September 10

Harpoon Brewfest 5K

Outdoors, Sports, Sunday Sep 10, 8:30 am12:00 pm

The 2nd Annual Harpoon Brewfest 5K is returning to historic Applecrest Farm in Hampton Falls, NH  for another autumn day of scenic New England running!…

Sunday, September 17 Sunday, September 24 Sunday, October 1

Rockfest Half Marathon & 5K

Outdoors, Sports, Sunday Oct 1, 8:00 am1:00 pm

The 10th Annual Smuttynose Rockfest is returning to Hampton Beach on Sunday, October 1st for another day of rocking and running! Join thousands of runners…

Sunday, October 29 Sunday, March 4

Hampton Half Marathon & 5K

Outdoors, Sports, Sunday Mar 4, 2018, 10:00 am1:00 pm

The 11th Annual Hampton Half Marathon (and NEW 5k option) is returning to Hampton Beach for another day of scenic New England running! Join thousands…