Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Tuesday, June 27

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Jun 27, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Tuesday, July 4

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Jul 4, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Tuesday, July 11

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Jul 11, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Tuesday, July 18

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Jul 18, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Tuesday, July 25

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Jul 25, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Tuesday, August 1

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Aug 1, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Tuesday, August 8

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Aug 8, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Saturday, August 12

Family Blast

Children & Families, Spirituality/Self-help, Saturday Aug 12, 10:00 am11:30 am

At this fun, free event, families will enjoy the clever performance of children’s inspirational speaker, John Tasch. There will be music, entertainment, prizes, laughter, inspiring message,…

Tuesday, August 15

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Aug 15, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Tuesday, August 22

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Aug 22, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Tuesday, August 29

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Aug 29, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Tuesday, October 17