Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, October 25

Historical Walking Tour: Portsmouth Women

Educational, Outdoors, Wednesday Oct 25, 4:30 pm5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:30pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

Following a year of research, Lauren Gianino introduces the brand new ‘The Portsmouth Women Tour” this summer. The guided tour features the rarely told stories…

Friday, October 27

Big Fish Little Fish

Children & Families, Educational, Outdoors, Friday Oct 27, 9:30 am10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday Dec 22, 2017

Kids ages 3-5 and their favorite adults actively explore and learn about the habitats of Odiorne Point State Park together in this outdoor program. Participants…

Harvest of Haunts

Children & Families, Outdoors, Friday Oct 27, 6:00 pm9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday and Saturday, repeating until Saturday Oct 28, 2017

Join us for a night of fright! Ride a horse drawn carriage through the dark and twisted woods. Pass through the barn of the dead.…

Saturday, October 28

Harvest of Haunts

Children & Families, Outdoors, Saturday Oct 28, 6:00 pm9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday and Saturday, repeating until Saturday Oct 28, 2017

Join us for a night of fright! Ride a horse drawn carriage through the dark and twisted woods. Pass through the barn of the dead.…

Sunday, October 29 Monday, October 30 Friday, November 3

Big Fish Little Fish

Children & Families, Educational, Outdoors, Friday Nov 3, 9:30 am10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday Dec 22, 2017

Kids ages 3-5 and their favorite adults actively explore and learn about the habitats of Odiorne Point State Park together in this outdoor program. Participants…

Friday, November 17

Big Fish Little Fish

Children & Families, Educational, Outdoors, Friday Nov 17, 10:30 am11:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday Dec 22, 2017

Kids ages 3-5 and their favorite adults actively explore and learn about the habitats of Odiorne Point State Park together in this outdoor program. Participants…

Friday, December 1

Big Fish Little Fish

Children & Families, Educational, Outdoors, Friday Dec 1, 10:30 am11:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday Dec 22, 2017

Kids ages 3-5 and their favorite adults actively explore and learn about the habitats of Odiorne Point State Park together in this outdoor program. Participants…

Friday, December 8

Big Fish Little Fish

Children & Families, Educational, Outdoors, Friday Dec 8, 10:30 am11:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday Dec 22, 2017

Kids ages 3-5 and their favorite adults actively explore and learn about the habitats of Odiorne Point State Park together in this outdoor program. Participants…

Friday, December 15

Big Fish Little Fish

Children & Families, Educational, Outdoors, Friday Dec 15, 10:30 am11:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday Dec 22, 2017

Kids ages 3-5 and their favorite adults actively explore and learn about the habitats of Odiorne Point State Park together in this outdoor program. Participants…

Friday, December 22

Big Fish Little Fish

Children & Families, Educational, Outdoors, Friday Dec 22, 10:30 am11:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday Dec 22, 2017

Kids ages 3-5 and their favorite adults actively explore and learn about the habitats of Odiorne Point State Park together in this outdoor program. Participants…

Sunday, March 4

Hampton Half Marathon & 5K

Outdoors, Sports, Sunday Mar 4, 2018, 10:00 am1:00 pm

The 11th annual Hampton Half Marathon (and new 5k option) is returning to Hampton Beach for another day of scenic New England running! Join thousands…