Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Tuesday, June 27

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Jun 27, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Wednesday, June 28

Historical Walking Tour: Portsmouth Women

Educational, Outdoors, Wednesday Jun 28, 4:30 pm5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:30pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

Following a year of research, Lauren Gianino introduces the brand new ‘The Portsmouth Women Tour” this summer. The guided tour features the rarely told stories…

Thursday, June 29

Poets in the Park

Books & Poetry, Outdoors, Thursday Jun 29, 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Aug 17, 2017

Enjoy a talented array of local poets from Prescott Park’s stage every Thursday, prior to the Mary Poppins performance!  With family, Portsmouth History and some fun…

Friday, June 30

Sunset Lighthouse Cruise

Benefit, Featured, Outdoors, Friday Jun 30, 7:00 pm9:30 pm

Join Friends of Portsmouth Harbor Lighthouses for a lovely evening on the water.  The narrated Sunset Lighthouse Cruise will pass close to Portsmouth Harbor Lighthouse, Whaleback…

Saturday, July 1 Sunday, July 2 Tuesday, July 4

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Jul 4, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Thursday, July 6

Poets in the Park

Books & Poetry, Outdoors, Thursday Jul 6, 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Aug 17, 2017

Enjoy a talented array of local poets from Prescott Park’s stage every Thursday, prior to the Mary Poppins performance!  With family, Portsmouth History and some fun…

Saturday, July 8 Sunday, July 9 Monday, July 10 Tuesday, July 11

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Jul 11, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Thursday, July 13

Poets in the Park

Books & Poetry, Outdoors, Thursday Jul 13, 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Aug 17, 2017

Enjoy a talented array of local poets from Prescott Park’s stage every Thursday, prior to the Mary Poppins performance!  With family, Portsmouth History and some fun…

Saturday, July 15 Sunday, July 16 Tuesday, July 18

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Jul 18, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Thursday, July 20

Poets in the Park

Books & Poetry, Outdoors, Thursday Jul 20, 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Aug 17, 2017

Enjoy a talented array of local poets from Prescott Park’s stage every Thursday, prior to the Mary Poppins performance!  With family, Portsmouth History and some fun…

Friday, July 21

Fly By Disc Golf: Alnoba

Benefit, Outdoors, Sports, Friday Jul 21, 7:00 am8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 23, 2017

Fly By Disc Golf is very excited to be hosting their first ever disc golf event at Alnoba, a destination for retreats, leadership, and wellness.…

Saturday, July 22

Fly By Disc Golf: Alnoba

Benefit, Outdoors, Sports, Saturday Jul 22, 7:00 am8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 23, 2017

Fly By Disc Golf is very excited to be hosting their first ever disc golf event at Alnoba, a destination for retreats, leadership, and wellness.…