Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, February 24
La Bohème Puccini

Opera Connection: La Bohème

Lecture, Music, Saturday Feb 24, 11:00 am

Opera expert/writer-producer Dennis Neil Kleinman will lead a lively discussion on La Bohème. Doors open an hour before – come early for coffee and pastries!…

Sunday, February 25

Ain’t I a Woman

Lecture, Community, Educational, Sunday Feb 25, 2:00 pm4:00 pm

“In the wake of Democrat Doug Jones’ victory in the Alabama special election, Black women again became icons, trapped in a cycle of ennoblement, flattening,…

Sunday, March 4 Monday, March 5 Sunday, March 11 Tuesday, March 13 Friday, March 16 Friday, March 23
CreativeMornings: PKX

CreativeMornings PKX

Lecture, Storytelling, Friday Mar 23, 8:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Mar 23, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Apr 20, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday May 18, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Jun 15, 2018 at 8:30am

Visit the CreativeMornings PKX website for up-to-date information on upcoming topics, along with photos and videos from past events! ABOUT CREATIVEMORNINGS PORTSMOUTH CreativeMornings Portsmouth is a local…

Friday, April 20
CreativeMornings: PKX

CreativeMornings PKX

Lecture, Storytelling, Friday Apr 20, 8:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Mar 23, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Apr 20, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday May 18, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Jun 15, 2018 at 8:30am

Visit the CreativeMornings PKX website for up-to-date information on upcoming topics, along with photos and videos from past events! ABOUT CREATIVEMORNINGS PORTSMOUTH CreativeMornings Portsmouth is a local…

Friday, May 18
CreativeMornings: PKX

CreativeMornings PKX

Lecture, Storytelling, Friday May 18, 8:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Mar 23, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Apr 20, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday May 18, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Jun 15, 2018 at 8:30am

Visit the CreativeMornings PKX website for up-to-date information on upcoming topics, along with photos and videos from past events! ABOUT CREATIVEMORNINGS PORTSMOUTH CreativeMornings Portsmouth is a local…

Friday, June 15
CreativeMornings: PKX

CreativeMornings PKX

Lecture, Storytelling, Friday Jun 15, 8:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Mar 23, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Apr 20, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday May 18, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Jun 15, 2018 at 8:30am

Visit the CreativeMornings PKX website for up-to-date information on upcoming topics, along with photos and videos from past events! ABOUT CREATIVEMORNINGS PORTSMOUTH CreativeMornings Portsmouth is a local…