Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Monday, August 21

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Aug 21, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 25, 2017

The Durham Farmers Market is held every Monday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. at Jackson’s Landing from June 5 to Sept. 25. SNAP/EBT & debit card…

Wednesday, August 23

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Wednesday Aug 23, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

The Dover Farmers Market is held every Wednesday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in the Chamber of Commerce parking lot from June 7 to Sept.…

Thursday, August 24

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Aug 24, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 26, 2017

The Exeter Farmers Market is held every Thursday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in Swasey Parkway from May 4 to Oct. 26. SNAP/EBT and debit…

Saturday, August 26

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Aug 26, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 4, 2017

The Portsmouth Farmers Market is held every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the parking lot outside Portsmouth City Hall from May 6…

Monday, August 28

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Aug 28, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 25, 2017

The Durham Farmers Market is held every Monday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. at Jackson’s Landing from June 5 to Sept. 25. SNAP/EBT & debit card…

Wednesday, August 30

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Wednesday Aug 30, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

The Dover Farmers Market is held every Wednesday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in the Chamber of Commerce parking lot from June 7 to Sept.…

Thursday, August 31

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Aug 31, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 26, 2017

The Exeter Farmers Market is held every Thursday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in Swasey Parkway from May 4 to Oct. 26. SNAP/EBT and debit…

Saturday, September 2

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Sep 2, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 4, 2017

The Portsmouth Farmers Market is held every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the parking lot outside Portsmouth City Hall from May 6…

Monday, September 4

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Sep 4, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 25, 2017

The Durham Farmers Market is held every Monday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. at Jackson’s Landing from June 5 to Sept. 25. SNAP/EBT & debit card…

Wednesday, September 6

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Wednesday Sep 6, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

The Dover Farmers Market is held every Wednesday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in the Chamber of Commerce parking lot from June 7 to Sept.…

Thursday, September 7

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Sep 7, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 26, 2017

The Exeter Farmers Market is held every Thursday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in Swasey Parkway from May 4 to Oct. 26. SNAP/EBT and debit…

Saturday, September 9

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Sep 9, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 4, 2017

The Portsmouth Farmers Market is held every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the parking lot outside Portsmouth City Hall from May 6…

Community Turkey Dinner

Community, Food, Saturday Sep 9, 5:00 pm6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:00pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Saturday Nov 11, 2017

Enjoy a delicious homemade meal of roast turkey, mashed potatoes & gravy, cranberry sauce, vegetable, rolls and a variety of homemade desserts. The Exeter United…

Monday, September 11

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Sep 11, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 25, 2017

The Durham Farmers Market is held every Monday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. at Jackson’s Landing from June 5 to Sept. 25. SNAP/EBT & debit card…

Wednesday, September 13

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Wednesday Sep 13, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

The Dover Farmers Market is held every Wednesday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in the Chamber of Commerce parking lot from June 7 to Sept.…

Thursday, September 14

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Sep 14, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 26, 2017

The Exeter Farmers Market is held every Thursday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in Swasey Parkway from May 4 to Oct. 26. SNAP/EBT and debit…

Saturday, September 16

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Sep 16, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 4, 2017

The Portsmouth Farmers Market is held every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the parking lot outside Portsmouth City Hall from May 6…

Sunday, September 17 Monday, September 18

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Sep 18, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 25, 2017

The Durham Farmers Market is held every Monday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. at Jackson’s Landing from June 5 to Sept. 25. SNAP/EBT & debit card…

Wednesday, September 20

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Wednesday Sep 20, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

The Dover Farmers Market is held every Wednesday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in the Chamber of Commerce parking lot from June 7 to Sept.…

Thursday, September 21

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Sep 21, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 26, 2017

The Exeter Farmers Market is held every Thursday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in Swasey Parkway from May 4 to Oct. 26. SNAP/EBT and debit…

Saturday, September 23

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Sep 23, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 4, 2017

The Portsmouth Farmers Market is held every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the parking lot outside Portsmouth City Hall from May 6…

Monday, September 25

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Sep 25, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 25, 2017

The Durham Farmers Market is held every Monday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. at Jackson’s Landing from June 5 to Sept. 25. SNAP/EBT & debit card…

Wednesday, September 27

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Wednesday Sep 27, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

The Dover Farmers Market is held every Wednesday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in the Chamber of Commerce parking lot from June 7 to Sept.…

Thursday, September 28

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Sep 28, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 26, 2017

The Exeter Farmers Market is held every Thursday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in Swasey Parkway from May 4 to Oct. 26. SNAP/EBT and debit…

Saturday, September 30

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Sep 30, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 4, 2017

The Portsmouth Farmers Market is held every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the parking lot outside Portsmouth City Hall from May 6…