Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, August 23

Joe Purdy in Prescott Park

Featured, Music, Wednesday Aug 23, 7:00 pm8:30 pm

Joe Purdy, a celebrated singer/songwriter from Arkansas, put in his time working at a loading dock, and as a counselor at a private high school,…

Saturday, August 26

Valerie June in Prescott Park

Featured, Music, Outdoors, Saturday Aug 26, 7:00 pm9:00 pm

Heralded as one of America’s “most intriguing, fully formed new talents” by The New York Times, and ruled “Unstoppable” by Rolling Stone (along with countless accolades from…

Live@ The Loft: Secret Sisters

Featured, Music, Saturday Aug 26, 8:00 pm

“Their voices ring in impeccable harmonies that soar straight into The Everly Brothers’ territory.”– NPR.org Lydia and Laura Rogers are recognizable as sisters the minute…

Sunday, August 27 Saturday, September 2

The Moonshine Rhythm Club

Featured, Music, Saturday Sep 2, 8:00 pm

The Moonshine Rhythm Club returns to The Dance Hall! They bring old-school swing and jazz to life with joyful arrangements and energetic playing that makes…

Sunday, September 3 Thursday, September 7 Friday, September 8

Tchaikovsky’s Swan Lake

Dance, Featured, Friday Sep 8, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00pm, repeating until Saturday Sep 9, 2017

Join us as we present Tchaikovsky’s classic ballet, Swan Lake, in partnership with the Portsmouth Symphony Orchestra and Great Bay Academy of Dance. The classic story is…

Saturday, September 9

Tchaikovsky’s Swan Lake

Dance, Featured, Saturday Sep 9, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00pm, repeating until Saturday Sep 9, 2017

Join us as we present Tchaikovsky’s classic ballet, Swan Lake, in partnership with the Portsmouth Symphony Orchestra and Great Bay Academy of Dance. The classic story is…

Sunday, September 10 Saturday, September 16 Sunday, September 17 Sunday, September 24 Sunday, October 1 Sunday, October 8