Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Monday, October 23 Wednesday, October 25 Thursday, October 26

Walk With Me

Featured, Film, Thursday Oct 26, 7:00 pm

This contemplative journey follows in the steps of Zen master Thich Nhat Hanh and is a rare insight into life within a monastic community. With…

Friday, October 27
Say Darling

Say Darling

Featured, Music, Friday Oct 27, 8:00 pm

Say Darling’  brings their high-powered, virtuosic sound to The Dance Hall in Kittery! It was only a matter of time for a project like ‘Say…

Saturday, October 28 Sunday, October 29
Horror Movie Trivia

Horror Movie Trivia

Benefit, Featured, Film, Sunday Oct 29, 7:00 pm

Everyone’s favorite duo of cinema slime is back! Timothy Fife and Bunny Wonderland host the world’s greatest Horror Movie Trivia. Grab a terrifying team of…

Tuesday, October 31 Wednesday, November 1 Friday, November 3 Saturday, November 4 Thursday, November 9 Friday, November 10 Saturday, November 11 Monday, November 13