Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, August 23

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Wednesday Aug 23, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

The Dover Farmers Market is held every Wednesday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in the Chamber of Commerce parking lot from June 7 to Sept.…

Thursday, August 24

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Aug 24, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 26, 2017

The Exeter Farmers Market is held every Thursday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in Swasey Parkway from May 4 to Oct. 26. SNAP/EBT and debit…

Saturday, August 26

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Aug 26, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 4, 2017

The Portsmouth Farmers Market is held every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the parking lot outside Portsmouth City Hall from May 6…

Dover Mini Maker Faire

Fairs & Festivals, Saturday Aug 26, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Enjoy this day-long festival in downtown Dover,  where people of all ages show what they are making, and share what they are learning. Organized by…

Sunday, August 27 Monday, August 28

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Aug 28, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 25, 2017

The Durham Farmers Market is held every Monday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. at Jackson’s Landing from June 5 to Sept. 25. SNAP/EBT & debit card…

Wednesday, August 30

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Wednesday Aug 30, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

The Dover Farmers Market is held every Wednesday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in the Chamber of Commerce parking lot from June 7 to Sept.…

Thursday, August 31

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Aug 31, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 26, 2017

The Exeter Farmers Market is held every Thursday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in Swasey Parkway from May 4 to Oct. 26. SNAP/EBT and debit…

Saturday, September 2

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Sep 2, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 4, 2017

The Portsmouth Farmers Market is held every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the parking lot outside Portsmouth City Hall from May 6…

Monday, September 4

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Sep 4, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 25, 2017

The Durham Farmers Market is held every Monday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. at Jackson’s Landing from June 5 to Sept. 25. SNAP/EBT & debit card…

Wednesday, September 6

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Wednesday Sep 6, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

The Dover Farmers Market is held every Wednesday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in the Chamber of Commerce parking lot from June 7 to Sept.…

Thursday, September 7

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Sep 7, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 26, 2017

The Exeter Farmers Market is held every Thursday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in Swasey Parkway from May 4 to Oct. 26. SNAP/EBT and debit…

Friday, September 8 Saturday, September 9

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Sep 9, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 4, 2017

The Portsmouth Farmers Market is held every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the parking lot outside Portsmouth City Hall from May 6…

Sunday, September 10

Hampton Beach Seafood Festival

Fairs & Festivals, Sunday Sep 10, 10:00 am6:00 pm

Don’t miss the 28th  Hampton Beach Seafood Festival this weekend at beautiful Hampton Beach! Sixty restaurants will be serving an abundance of delicious seafood. You’ll…

Monday, September 11

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Sep 11, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 25, 2017

The Durham Farmers Market is held every Monday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. at Jackson’s Landing from June 5 to Sept. 25. SNAP/EBT & debit card…

Wednesday, September 13

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Wednesday Sep 13, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

The Dover Farmers Market is held every Wednesday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in the Chamber of Commerce parking lot from June 7 to Sept.…

Thursday, September 14

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Sep 14, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 26, 2017

The Exeter Farmers Market is held every Thursday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in Swasey Parkway from May 4 to Oct. 26. SNAP/EBT and debit…

Saturday, September 16

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Sep 16, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 4, 2017

The Portsmouth Farmers Market is held every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the parking lot outside Portsmouth City Hall from May 6…