Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Thursday, October 26

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Oct 26, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 26, 2017

The Exeter Farmers Market is held every Thursday from 2:15 to 6 p.m. in Swasey Parkway from May 4 to Oct. 26. SNAP/EBT and debit…

Saturday, October 28

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Oct 28, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 4, 2017

The Portsmouth Farmers Market is held every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the parking lot outside Portsmouth City Hall from May 6…

Sunday, October 29 Saturday, November 4

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Nov 4, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 4, 2017

The Portsmouth Farmers Market is held every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the parking lot outside Portsmouth City Hall from May 6…

Saturday, November 11 Saturday, November 18 Sunday, November 19 Saturday, December 2