Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, May 27 Sunday, May 28 Monday, May 29 Tuesday, May 30 Wednesday, May 31 Thursday, June 1 Sunday, June 4 Tuesday, June 6 Wednesday, June 7 Saturday, June 10 Sunday, June 11 Tuesday, June 13 Saturday, June 17

Haunted Lighthouse & Fort Tour

Storytelling, Educational, Outdoors, Saturday Jun 17, 7:00 pm9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on an unspecified date at 9:30pm

One event on an unspecified date at 7:00pm

One event on an unspecified date at 9:30pm

One event on an unspecified date at 7:00pm

One event on an unspecified date at 9:30pm

Join author and radio personality Ron Kolek of the New England Ghost Project, along with author and lighthouse historian Jeremy D’Entremont, for a rare nighttime…

Sunday, June 18 Tuesday, June 20 Sunday, June 25 Tuesday, June 27 Wednesday, June 28

Historical Walking Tour: Portsmouth Women

Educational, Outdoors, Wednesday Jun 28, 4:30 pm5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:30pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

Following a year of research, Lauren Gianino introduces the brand new ‘The Portsmouth Women Tour” this summer. The guided tour features the rarely told stories…

Sunday, July 2 Tuesday, July 4 Sunday, July 9