Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Monday, October 23

History of Portsmouth Plains

Community, Educational, Monday Oct 23, 7:00 pm

Join Pontine Theatre’s co-artistic directors, Greg Gathers and Marguerite Mathews  to learn about Portsmouth’s historic Plains neighborhood.  Located at the junction of Middle Road and…

Tuesday, October 24

Weekly Board Game Night

Community, Tuesday Oct 24, 5:00 pm9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

Tuesday is weekly board game night at Diversions Puzzles & Games in downtown Portsmouth! Join us and you can find new games to learn and…

Wednesday, October 25 Friday, October 27 Saturday, October 28 Sunday, October 29
Horror Movie Trivia

Horror Movie Trivia

Benefit, Featured, Film, Sunday Oct 29, 7:00 pm

Everyone’s favorite duo of cinema slime is back! Timothy Fife and Bunny Wonderland host the world’s greatest Horror Movie Trivia. Grab a terrifying team of…

Monday, October 30 Tuesday, October 31

Weekly Board Game Night

Community, Tuesday Oct 31, 5:00 pm9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

Tuesday is weekly board game night at Diversions Puzzles & Games in downtown Portsmouth! Join us and you can find new games to learn and…

Saturday, November 11

Community Turkey Dinner

Community, Food, Saturday Nov 11, 6:00 pm7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:00pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Saturday Nov 11, 2017

Enjoy a delicious homemade meal of roast turkey, mashed potatoes & gravy, cranberry sauce, vegetable, rolls and a variety of homemade desserts. The Exeter United…

Wednesday, November 15 Saturday, November 18 Sunday, November 19 Saturday, December 2