Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, June 30

Sunset Lighthouse Cruise

Benefit, Featured, Outdoors, Friday Jun 30, 7:00 pm9:30 pm

Join Friends of Portsmouth Harbor Lighthouses for a lovely evening on the water.  The narrated Sunset Lighthouse Cruise will pass close to Portsmouth Harbor Lighthouse, Whaleback…

Saturday, July 1 Sunday, July 2 Saturday, July 8 Sunday, July 9 Saturday, July 15 Sunday, July 16 Friday, July 21

Fly By Disc Golf: Alnoba

Benefit, Outdoors, Sports, Friday Jul 21, 7:00 am8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 23, 2017

Fly By Disc Golf is very excited to be hosting their first ever disc golf event at Alnoba, a destination for retreats, leadership, and wellness.…

Saturday, July 22

Fly By Disc Golf: Alnoba

Benefit, Outdoors, Sports, Saturday Jul 22, 7:00 am8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 23, 2017

Fly By Disc Golf is very excited to be hosting their first ever disc golf event at Alnoba, a destination for retreats, leadership, and wellness.…

Antiques & Vintage Market

Community, Saturday Jul 22, 7:00 am2:00 pm

Exeter’s monthly Swag on Swasey market features antiques, vintage, collectibles, repurposed, and items from numerous dealers/vendors. The dealers from Boston to York and many towns…

Sunday, July 23

Fly By Disc Golf: Alnoba

Benefit, Outdoors, Sports, Sunday Jul 23, 7:00 am8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 23, 2017

Fly By Disc Golf is very excited to be hosting their first ever disc golf event at Alnoba, a destination for retreats, leadership, and wellness.…

Saturday, July 29 Sunday, July 30 Saturday, August 5 Sunday, August 6 Saturday, August 12 Sunday, August 13 Saturday, August 19 Sunday, August 20 Saturday, August 26 Sunday, August 27 Saturday, September 2 Sunday, September 3 Saturday, September 9