Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Tuesday, June 27 Thursday, June 29

Poets in the Park

Books & Poetry, Outdoors, Thursday Jun 29, 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Aug 17, 2017

Enjoy a talented array of local poets from Prescott Park’s stage every Thursday, prior to the Mary Poppins performance!  With family, Portsmouth History and some fun…

Thursday, July 6

Poets in the Park

Books & Poetry, Outdoors, Thursday Jul 6, 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Aug 17, 2017

Enjoy a talented array of local poets from Prescott Park’s stage every Thursday, prior to the Mary Poppins performance!  With family, Portsmouth History and some fun…

Thursday, July 13

Poets in the Park

Books & Poetry, Outdoors, Thursday Jul 13, 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Aug 17, 2017

Enjoy a talented array of local poets from Prescott Park’s stage every Thursday, prior to the Mary Poppins performance!  With family, Portsmouth History and some fun…

Thursday, July 20

Poets in the Park

Books & Poetry, Outdoors, Thursday Jul 20, 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Aug 17, 2017

Enjoy a talented array of local poets from Prescott Park’s stage every Thursday, prior to the Mary Poppins performance!  With family, Portsmouth History and some fun…

Thursday, July 27

Poets in the Park

Books & Poetry, Outdoors, Thursday Jul 27, 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Aug 17, 2017

Enjoy a talented array of local poets from Prescott Park’s stage every Thursday, prior to the Mary Poppins performance!  With family, Portsmouth History and some fun…

Thursday, August 3

Poets in the Park

Books & Poetry, Outdoors, Thursday Aug 3, 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Aug 17, 2017

Enjoy a talented array of local poets from Prescott Park’s stage every Thursday, prior to the Mary Poppins performance!  With family, Portsmouth History and some fun…

Thursday, August 10

Poets in the Park

Books & Poetry, Outdoors, Thursday Aug 10, 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Aug 17, 2017

Enjoy a talented array of local poets from Prescott Park’s stage every Thursday, prior to the Mary Poppins performance!  With family, Portsmouth History and some fun…

Thursday, August 17

Poets in the Park

Books & Poetry, Outdoors, Thursday Aug 17, 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Aug 17, 2017

Enjoy a talented array of local poets from Prescott Park’s stage every Thursday, prior to the Mary Poppins performance!  With family, Portsmouth History and some fun…