Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, June 30

Sunset Lighthouse Cruise

Benefit, Featured, Outdoors, Friday Jun 30, 7:00 pm9:30 pm

Join Friends of Portsmouth Harbor Lighthouses for a lovely evening on the water.  The narrated Sunset Lighthouse Cruise will pass close to Portsmouth Harbor Lighthouse, Whaleback…

Friday, July 21

Fly By Disc Golf: Alnoba

Benefit, Outdoors, Sports, Friday Jul 21, 7:00 am8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 23, 2017

Fly By Disc Golf is very excited to be hosting their first ever disc golf event at Alnoba, a destination for retreats, leadership, and wellness.…

Saturday, July 22

Fly By Disc Golf: Alnoba

Benefit, Outdoors, Sports, Saturday Jul 22, 7:00 am8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 23, 2017

Fly By Disc Golf is very excited to be hosting their first ever disc golf event at Alnoba, a destination for retreats, leadership, and wellness.…

Sunday, July 23

Fly By Disc Golf: Alnoba

Benefit, Outdoors, Sports, Sunday Jul 23, 7:00 am8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 23, 2017

Fly By Disc Golf is very excited to be hosting their first ever disc golf event at Alnoba, a destination for retreats, leadership, and wellness.…

Sunday, July 30 Friday, August 4

Reggae ‘n’ Roses @ Fuller Gardens

Benefit, Music, Friday Aug 4, 5:30 pm8:00 pm

Come enjoy the Reggae ‘n’ Roses fundraiser this evening at the beautiful, seaside Fuller Gardens Estate. Fuller Gardens is a non-profit, public botanical garden located in North…

Saturday, August 12 Sunday, August 20

Evening by the Sea

Benefit, Community, Food, Sunday Aug 20, 5:00 pm8:00 pm

The 6th annual Evening by the Sea will take place at Wentworth by the Sea Country Club in Rye. Enjoy music, delightful appetizers, desserts, gourmet coffees, complimentary…

Saturday, September 9 Sunday, September 17 Friday, September 22 Sunday, September 24