Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, May 24

Yappy Hour

Food, Benefit, Wednesday May 24, 6:00 pm8:00 pm

Bring your pup and enjoy a Yappy Hour at Smuttynose to benefit the New Hampshire SPCA. There will be raffles and giveaways all to benefit…

Thursday, May 25 Sunday, May 28 Sunday, June 4 Sunday, June 11 Wednesday, June 14 Thursday, June 15 Friday, June 16

Sunset Lighthouse Cruise

Benefit, Outdoors, Friday Jun 16, 7:00 pm9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jun 23, 2017

Join Friends of Portsmouth Harbor Lighthouses near the summer solstice for a Sunset Lighthouse Cruise! This year we are holding two sunset cruises. The narrated…

Saturday, June 17

Swizzle

Benefit, Saturday Jun 17, 6:00 pm

Don’t miss 3S Artspace’s annual fundraiser.  Not your average fundraiser,  Swizzle is more fundfest. So get ready to mix it up and enjoy multiple indoor and…

Friday, June 23

Sunset Lighthouse Cruise

Benefit, Outdoors, Friday Jun 23, 7:00 pm9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jun 23, 2017

Join Friends of Portsmouth Harbor Lighthouses near the summer solstice for a Sunset Lighthouse Cruise! This year we are holding two sunset cruises. The narrated…

Saturday, June 24 Sunday, June 25 Friday, July 21

Fly By Disc Golf: Alnoba

Benefit, Outdoors, Sports, Friday Jul 21, 7:00 am8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 23, 2017

Fly By Disc Golf is very excited to be hosting their first ever disc golf event at Alnoba, a destination for retreats, leadership, and wellness.…

Saturday, July 22

Fly By Disc Golf: Alnoba

Benefit, Outdoors, Sports, Saturday Jul 22, 7:00 am8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 23, 2017

Fly By Disc Golf is very excited to be hosting their first ever disc golf event at Alnoba, a destination for retreats, leadership, and wellness.…

Sunday, July 23

Fly By Disc Golf: Alnoba

Benefit, Outdoors, Sports, Sunday Jul 23, 7:00 am8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 23, 2017

Fly By Disc Golf is very excited to be hosting their first ever disc golf event at Alnoba, a destination for retreats, leadership, and wellness.…

Saturday, September 9 Friday, September 22