Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, November 24 Saturday, November 25
Art on the Hill Open Studios

Art on the Hill Open Studios

Art Events, Featured, Saturday Nov 25, 10:00 am5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until Sunday Nov 26, 2017

Come visit Art on the Hill Kittery for fine arts and crafts during the weekend after Thanksgiving. The Art on the Hill Open Studios features musicians,…

Sketching for All Ages

Art Events, Saturday Nov 25, 10:00 am12:00 pm

Artists young and old are welcome to grab a pencil and paper and sketch in our beautiful upstairs gallery at Discover Portsmouth. Use the inspiration…

Sunday, November 26
Art on the Hill Open Studios

Art on the Hill Open Studios

Art Events, Featured, Sunday Nov 26, 10:00 am5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until Sunday Nov 26, 2017

Come visit Art on the Hill Kittery for fine arts and crafts during the weekend after Thanksgiving. The Art on the Hill Open Studios features musicians,…

Friday, December 1

First Friday ART Walk

Art Events, Friday Dec 1, 5:00 pm8:00 pm

Ring in the “Season of Giving” with hot toddys, fancy appetizers and live holiday music performed by the students of the Seacoast Music Academy. Art…

Saturday, December 2 Sunday, December 3 Tuesday, December 5 Saturday, December 9