Calendars
Featured Events Art Exhibits Club Listings On Stage Literary Arts Fairs & Festivals

 

Search Events

 

Featured Clubs
Dolphin Striker

 

Get Published
Add an event

Fairs & Festivals

Add an event
 
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Jackson Hill Cider Day 11:00am  Fairs & Festivals Portsmouth
Vintage and Vine Festival Vintage and Vine Festival 4:00pm  Fairs & Festivals Portsmouth
 
Friday, September 12, 2014
Rochester Fair 10:00am  Fairs & Festivals Rochester
 
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sixth Annual Hampton Falls Craft Festival Sixth Annual Hampton Falls Craft Festival 10:00am  Fairs & Festivals Hampton Falls
Passport 2014 Craft Beer and Food 5:00pm  Fairs & Festivals Portsmouth
 
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Sixth Annual Hampton Falls Craft Festival Sixth Annual Hampton Falls Craft Festival 10:00am  Fairs & Festivals Hampton Falls
 
Friday, September 26, 2014
Eliot 5K, Festival Day and Fireworks 5:00pm  Fairs & Festivals Eliot
 
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Portsmouth 15th Annual Maritime Folk Festival Portsmouth 15th Annual Maritime Folk Festival 10:00am  Fairs & Festivals Portsmouth
Hamilton House Fine Arts & Crafts Festival 10:00am  Fairs & Festivals South Berwick
Eliot 5K, Festival Day and Fireworks 6:00am  Fairs & Festivals Eliot
 
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Hamilton House Fine Arts & Crafts Festival 10:00am  Fairs & Festivals South Berwick
Portsmouth 15th Annual Maritime Folk Festival Portsmouth 15th Annual Maritime Folk Festival 1:00pm  Fairs & Festivals Portsmouth
 
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Exeter Powder Keg Beer & Chili Festival 12:00pm  Fairs & Festivals Exeter
 
Sunday, October 5, 2014
James House Annual Harvest Festival 1:00pm  Fairs & Festivals Hampton
New Hampshire Food Truck Festival 11:00am  Fairs & Festivals Portsmouth
 
Saturday, October 11, 2014
WHEB's Annual Chili Cookoff 11:00am  Fairs & Festivals Portsmouth
 
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Portsmouth Children's Day Portsmouth Children's Day 12:00pm  Fairs & Festivals Portsmouth
 
Saturday, June 6, 2015
WOKQ Chowder Festival 11:00am  Fairs & Festivals Portsmouth
 
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Market Square Day Market Square Day 8:00pm  Fairs & Festivals Portsmouth
 
Saturday, June 27, 2015
South Berwick Strawberry Festival South Berwick Strawberry Festival 9:00am  Fairs & Festivals South Berwick
 

 




Local Ads @ PortsmouthNH.com

Piscataqua Savings Bank
Personal, local service. Great Rates.
piscataqua.com
Seacoast NH Heritage Tours
Portsmouth's only driving tours. 1-888-783-5302
seacoastnhtours.com