Calendars
Featured Events Art Exhibits Club Listings On Stage Literary Arts Fairs & Festivals

 

Search Events

 

Featured Clubs
Dolphin Striker

 

Get Published
Add an event

Fairs & Festivals

Add an event
 
Friday, November 28, 2014
American Independence Museum Season Finale 10:00am  Fairs & Festivals Exeter
 
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Center for Wildlife's Annual Holiday Bazaar 12:00pm  Fairs & Festivals Cape Neddick
American Independence Museum Season Finale 10:00am  Fairs & Festivals Exeter
 
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Center for Wildlife's Annual Holiday Bazaar 12:00pm  Fairs & Festivals Cape Neddick
 
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Evergreen Fair Evergreen Fair 10:00am  Fairs & Festivals Durham
 
Friday, December 5, 2014
Evergreen Fair Evergreen Fair 10:00am  Fairs & Festivals Durham
Home for the Holidays in South Berwick Home for the Holidays in South Berwick 5:00pm  Fairs & Festivals South Berwick
 
Saturday, December 6, 2014
New Castle Village Christmas Fair 8:00am  Fairs & Festivals New Castle
From the Studio ~ Artist Market and Sale 9:00am  Fairs & Festivals Kittery
Women's Holiday Art Sale 10:00am  Fairs & Festivals So. Berwick
Evergreen Fair Evergreen Fair 10:00am  Fairs & Festivals Durham
 
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Center for Wildlife's Annual Holiday Bazaar 12:00pm  Fairs & Festivals Cape Neddick
 
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Center for Wildlife's Annual Holiday Bazaar 12:00pm  Fairs & Festivals Cape Neddick
 
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Center for Wildlife's Annual Holiday Bazaar 12:00pm  Fairs & Festivals Cape Neddick
 
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Center for Wildlife's Annual Holiday Bazaar 12:00pm  Fairs & Festivals Cape Neddick
 
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Portsmouth Children's Day Portsmouth Children's Day 12:00pm  Fairs & Festivals Portsmouth
 
Saturday, June 6, 2015
WOKQ Chowder Festival 11:00am  Fairs & Festivals Portsmouth
 
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Market Square Day Market Square Day 8:00pm  Fairs & Festivals Portsmouth
 
Saturday, June 27, 2015
South Berwick Strawberry Festival South Berwick Strawberry Festival 9:00am  Fairs & Festivals South Berwick
 
Friday, September 4, 2015
Hampton Beach Seafood Festival Hampton Beach Seafood Festival 8:00pm  Fairs & Festivals Hampton
Hampton Beach Seafood Festival & Sidewalk Sale Hampton Beach Seafood Festival & Sidewalk Sale 8:00pm  Fairs & Festivals Hampton
 
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Hampton Beach Seafood Festival Hampton Beach Seafood Festival 8:00pm  Fairs & Festivals Hampton
 
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Hampton Beach Seafood Festival Hampton Beach Seafood Festival 8:00pm  Fairs & Festivals Hampton
 
Friday, September 11, 2015
Rochester Fair 9:00am  Fairs & Festivals Rochester
 
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Jackson Hill Cider Day Jackson Hill Cider Day 11:00am  Fairs & Festivals Portsmouth
 
Saturday, October 10, 2015
WHEB's Annual Chili Cookoff 11:00am  Fairs & Festivals Portsmouth
 

 



Local Ads @ PortsmouthNH.com

Seacoast NH Heritage Tours
Portsmouth's only driving tours. 1-888-783-5302
seacoastnhtours.com
Piscataqua Savings Bank
Personal, local service. Great Rates.
piscataqua.com