Children & Families

Add an event
 
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Children's Museum Celebrates Memorial Day Weekend Children's Museum Celebrates Memorial Day Weekend 10:00am  Children & Families Dover
 
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Children's Museum Celebrates Memorial Day Weekend Children's Museum Celebrates Memorial Day Weekend 12:00am  Children & Families Dover
 
Monday, May 25, 2015
Children's Museum Celebrates Memorial Day Weekend Children's Museum Celebrates Memorial Day Weekend 10:00am  Children & Families Dover
 
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Family Gardening Workshop 10:15am  Children & Families Dover
 
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Free Admission for Dads on Father's Day 12:00pm  Children & Families Dover
 
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Pirate Picnic & Tinkerbell Tea 11:00am  Children & Families Portsmouth
 
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Portsmouth Family BLAST! 10:00am  Children & Families Portsmouth
 
Friday, August 21, 2015
SeaSHOALS: Marine Science Family Weekend Children & Families Portsmouth
 
Saturday, August 22, 2015
SeaSHOALS: Marine Science Family Weekend Children & Families Portsmouth
 
Sunday, August 23, 2015
SeaSHOALS: Marine Science Family Weekend Children & Families Portsmouth
 

 



Local Ads @ PortsmouthNH.com

Seacoast NH Heritage Tours
Portsmouth's only driving tours. 1-888-783-5302
seacoastnhtours.com
Matchmaker247.com
A Seacoast-based dating service for single professionals. Text or call 534-3262
matchmaker247.com
Piscataqua Savings Bank
Personal, local service. Great Rates.
piscataqua.com