Calendars
Featured Events Art Exhibits Club Listings On Stage Literary Arts Fairs & Festivals

 

Search Events

 

Featured Clubs
Dolphin Striker

 

Get Published
Add an event

Music

Add an event
 
Saturday, August 2, 2014
 Summer in the Street Summer in the Street 5:00pm  Music Portsmouth
Halcyon Music Festival: All-Mendelssohn 7:30pm  Music Portsmouth
Left Bank Cabaret: Kara DioGuardi Left Bank Cabaret: Kara DioGuardi 8:00pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Tuesday Music Series at Exeter Public Library Tuesday Music Series at Exeter Public Library 3:00pm  Music Exeter
 
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
The River House Concert Series: Martin Sexton The River House Concert Series: Martin Sexton 7:00pm  Music Portsmouth
Intimately Yours: Jackie Evancho w/PARMA Intimately Yours: Jackie Evancho w/PARMA 7:30pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Thursday, August 7, 2014
South Berwick Hot Summer Nights Concert Series South Berwick Hot Summer Nights Concert Series 6:30pm  Music South Berwick
Seacoast Science Center: Music by the Sea Seacoast Science Center: Music by the Sea 6:00pm  Music Rye
 
Friday, August 8, 2014
Left Bank Cabaret: Taylor ODonnell Left Bank Cabaret: Taylor ODonnell 8:00pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Left Bank Cabaret: Taylor ODonnell Left Bank Cabaret: Taylor ODonnell 8:00pm  Music Portsmouth
The River House Concert Series: Hot Club of Cowtown The River House Concert Series: Hot Club of Cowtown 7:00pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
PARMA Music Festival Music Portsmouth
The River House Concert Series: Loudon Wainwright III The River House Concert Series: Loudon Wainwright III 7:00pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Thursday, August 14, 2014
South Berwick Hot Summer Nights Concert Series South Berwick Hot Summer Nights Concert Series 6:30pm  Music South Berwick
PARMA Music Festival Music Portsmouth
 
Friday, August 15, 2014
PARMA Music Festival Music Portsmouth
 
Saturday, August 16, 2014
PARMA Music Festival Music Portsmouth
 
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Ed Gerhard in Concert Ed Gerhard in Concert 7:30pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tuesday Music Series at Exeter Public Library Tuesday Music Series at Exeter Public Library 3:00pm  Music Exeter
 
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
The River House Concert Series: Ruthie Foster The River House Concert Series: Ruthie Foster 7:00pm  Music Portsmouth
Summer Wrap Up with Steve, Marty & Joey 7:00pm  Music Portsmouth
South Berwick Hot Summer Nights Concert Series South Berwick Hot Summer Nights Concert Series 6:30pm  Music South Berwick
 
Friday, August 22, 2014
The River House Concert Series: Taj Mahal The River House Concert Series: Taj Mahal 7:00pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Saturday, August 23, 2014
The River House Concert Series: Chris Smither The River House Concert Series: Chris Smither 7:00pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
The River House Concert Series: The Wailin' Jennys The River House Concert Series: The Wailin' Jennys 7:00pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Friday, August 29, 2014
Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder 7:00pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Monday, September 1, 2014
Intimately Yours: Colbie Caillat Intimately Yours: Colbie Caillat 7:30pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Saturday, September 13, 2014
The River House Concert Series:Dr. John &The Nite Trippers The River House Concert Series:Dr. John &The Nite Trippers 7:00pm  Music Portsmouth
Judy Collins with special guest Ari Hest Judy Collins with special guest Ari Hest 8:00pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Sunday, October 5, 2014
'A Few Seconds With Our Fathers' 'A Few Seconds With Our Fathers' 7:30pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Tuckermans@9 Tuckermans@9 7:30pm  Music Portsmouth
 

 



Local Ads @ PortsmouthNH.com

Seacoast NH Heritage Tours
Portsmouth's only driving tours. 1-888-783-5302
seacoastnhtours.com
Piscataqua Savings Bank
Personal, local service. Great Rates.
piscataqua.com
Portsmouth FREE Parking Shuttle
Enjoy the new FREE downtown parking lot & shuttle service. Open May-August.
portsmouthparkingshuttle.com