Calendars
Featured Events Art Exhibits Club Listings On Stage Literary Arts Fairs & Festivals

 

Search Events

 

Featured Clubs
Dolphin Striker

 

Get Published
Add an event

Music

Add an event
 
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Dance Party with Riobamba Dance Party with Riobamba 8:00pm  Music Portsmouth
The Roy Sludge Band The Roy Sludge Band 8:00pm  Music Kittery
 
Sunday, September 21, 2014
West African Music Fest West African Music Fest 12:00pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Pink Martini w/ the von Trapps Pink Martini w/ the von Trapps 7:30pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Friday, September 26, 2014
OURBIGBAND! OURBIGBAND! 7:30pm  Music Kittery
 
Saturday, September 27, 2014
A Capella w/ The Stairwells & The Afternotes A Capella w/ The Stairwells & The Afternotes 7:30pm  Music Kittery
 
Monday, September 29, 2014
Music from the WWII Era 6:30pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Brandi Carlile Brandi Carlile 7:30pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Will Todd - Mass in Blue Will Todd - Mass in Blue 7:00pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Sunday, October 5, 2014
'A Few Seconds With Our Fathers' 'A Few Seconds With Our Fathers' 7:30pm  Music Portsmouth
UNH Faculty Concert Series: Breath of the Absolute 3:00pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Singer/Songwriter Sean Hayes Singer/Songwriter Sean Hayes 7:30pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Friday, October 10, 2014
Singer/Songwriter Carlene Carter Singer/Songwriter Carlene Carter 8:00pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Tuckermans@9 Tuckermans@9 7:30pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Monday, October 13, 2014
Traditional Jazz Series: Fred Hersch Trio 8:00pm  Music Durham
 
Friday, October 17, 2014
Chatham County Line Chatham County Line 8:00pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Sunday, October 19, 2014
UNH Celebrity Series: Gallery Voices UNH Celebrity Series: Gallery Voices 7:00pm  Music Durham
Xylouris White Xylouris White 8:00pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Intimately Yours: Brett Dennen Intimately Yours: Brett Dennen 7:30pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Maurice DuruflĂ©s Renowned Requiem 7:00pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Friday, December 19, 2014
Ed Gerhard's 32nd Annual Christmas Guitar Concert Ed Gerhard's 32nd Annual Christmas Guitar Concert 7:30pm  Music Portsmouth
 
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Ed Gerhard's 32nd Annual Christmas Guitar Concert Ed Gerhard's 32nd Annual Christmas Guitar Concert 7:30pm  Music Portsmouth
 

 



Local Ads @ PortsmouthNH.com

Portsmouth FREE Parking Shuttle
Enjoy the new FREE downtown parking lot & shuttle service. Open May-August.
portsmouthparkingshuttle.com
Seacoast NH Heritage Tours
Portsmouth's only driving tours. 1-888-783-5302
seacoastnhtours.com
Piscataqua Savings Bank
Personal, local service. Great Rates.
piscataqua.com