Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Tuesday, July 26 Wednesday, July 27 Thursday, July 28 Friday, July 29 Saturday, July 30 Sunday, July 31 Monday, August 1 Tuesday, August 2 Wednesday, August 3 Thursday, August 4 Saturday, August 6 Sunday, August 7 Monday, August 8

Summer Cabaret

Music, 7:30 p.m.9:00 p.m., Monday Aug 8
Star Theatre,
120 Rogers Road
Kittery, ME 03904
United States
+ Google Map

Patrick Dorow Productions’ highly acclaimed Summer Cabaret Series is back and better than ever! More than 20 local singers, songwriters and musicians will dazzle you…

Tuesday, August 9 Wednesday, August 10 Sunday, August 14 Wednesday, August 17 Saturday, August 20