Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Thursday, October 26 Friday, October 27
Say Darling

Say Darling

Featured, Music, Friday Oct 27, 8:00 pm

Say Darling’  brings their high-powered, virtuosic sound to The Dance Hall in Kittery! It was only a matter of time for a project like ‘Say…

Saturday, October 28
Halloween at Sue's

Halloween at Sue’s

Music, Saturday Oct 28, 6:30 pm11:00 pm

Dinosaur Jr, The Strokes, Pavement, The Cure, & Elliott Smith All ages, fun, halloween cover show — all proceeds benefit SUE’S! Come early for a…

Tuesday, October 31 Saturday, November 4 Sunday, November 5

[email protected] Loft: Cape Snow

Music, Sunday Nov 5, 7:00 pm

Cape Snow is the trans-Atlantic collaboration between the London-based singer Bree Scanlon and members of the long-running New England based band Tiger Saw. Bree is…

Monday, November 6 Saturday, November 11 Sunday, November 19